The world’s message to America (via Gado)

gado-us-election

From one of Africa’s finest political cartoonists.

2 responses to “The world’s message to America (via Gado)

  1. Indded, they didn’t seem to get the message in 2000 or 2004 though. I don’t think I’ll believe it til I see him in the Oval Office.

  2. I’ve been traveling through DRC, Rwanda and Kenya today and everyone who sees my passport immediately asks if I voted for Obama. The lady at airport security in Nairobi seemed angry that I didn’t have ink on my finger…

Leave a Reply

